065c60b2a3 · feat(main): Add configurable EU country allow-list · Updated 2026-09-11 17:00:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?